Simple, Transparent Pricing for Every Law Firm
- No setup fees
- Cancel anytime
- Add users as you grow
Choose Your Billing Cycle
All Features
$75 $55 /mo per user
Billed yearly ยท cancel anytime
- Case Management
- Time & Expense Tracking
- Accounting
- Document Storage
- Calendar
- Daily Reminders (E-mail & SMS)
- Document Templates
- Lead Management
- Recurring Payments (powered by LawPay)
- E-Signatures
- Task Assignment / Management
- Custom Fields
- E-Mail Templates
- Reports
- IntraFirm Chat
- Data Tables
- Automations
- External Attorney Dashboard
- Client Portal
- Customizable Intake Forms
* Price increases by $10.00 per user if you choose to pay monthly.
Additional Users
$35 /mo per user
Billed yearly
Add additional users to your existing account for just $35 per user, per month (billed yearly).
* Price increases by $10.00 per user if you choose to pay monthly.
All Features
$65 $65 /mo per user
Billed monthly ยท cancel anytime
- Case Management
- Time & Expense Tracking
- Accounting
- Document Storage
- Calendar
- Daily Reminders (E-mail & SMS)
- Document Templates
- Lead Management
- Recurring Payments (powered by LawPay)
- E-Signatures
- Task Assignment / Management
- Custom Fields
- E-Mail Templates
- Reports
- IntraFirm Chat
- Data Tables
- Automations
- External Attorney Dashboard
- Client Portal
- Customizable Intake Forms
* You can save $10.00 per month per user if you choose to pay yearly.
Additional Users
$45 /mo per user
Billed monthly
* You can save $10.00 per month per user if you choose to pay yearly.
Frequently Asked Questions
Do I get charged automatically after the free trial expires?
You won’t be charged automatically when your trial ends — we don’t collect credit card details at registration. Five days before your trial expires, you’ll get a notification in the attorney portal letting you know it’s about to end, and that you’ll need to add a credit card to keep using the service.
Do I get charged on a Monthly or Yearly basis?
It is really up to you, however, you will save more money if you choose to pay on a yearly basis. You can choose to pay Monthly but it will cost you $10.00 per month per user.
Is my subscription service on auto-renewal?
Yes, you will be charged automatically after your subscription ends.
Does my client data get deleted if my subscription is cancelled?
We’ll keep your client data on file for up to 60 days after your subscription lapses. If you haven’t renewed by the end of that 60-day window, the data will be automatically and permanently deleted.
Can I request a refund?
Yes! Even if you’ve paid for the full year, you can still request a refund. It will be prorated based on how many months are left in your subscription — for example, if you sign up in January and cancel in mid-March, you’ll still be charged for the remainder of March, but you’ll be refunded for April through December. For month-to-month subscriptions.
How do I cancel my subscription plan?
You can cancel your subscription at any time from the Preferences section in the Admin Panel.
How do I add additional users to my plan?
When you register for the service, you’re automatically billed for the main user by default. From there, you can add any additional users directly from the “Users” section of the Admin Panel.